Dos Blokes

Charles Short Films Leave a Comment

Filmed for the “Bloodshots 48 Hour Filmmaking Challenge,” Dos Blokes earned the Austin Critic’s Award from producer John Pierson and film critic Harry Knowles. Then, it was selected for the grand prize by Sin City director Robert Rodriguez. It has since played at the 2005 South By Southwest Film Festival and many other festivals around the country.

CREATED BY: Chris Anderson, Brian Clark, Kent Kincannon, Jack McWilliams, Austin Miller, Charles Mills, Jesse Moorefield, Marlo Nespeca, Mike Perry, Nick Robinson, Michael Simpson, Joshua Stroud and Bruce Tazakkol.

CharlesDos Blokes